top of page

Zubba, super friendly gelding,

12 years old, top hiker

Zubba is the horse of a friend of ours who mainly rode for short or medium duration, regularly in the summer and  sporadically in the winter. He lived in the meadow with other horses. Following the move of our friend to the city, he can no longer keep him and entrusted him to us in order to find him a good family.

 

Zubba was born on 20/04/2008, toise 1m65+au- and is a fairly buoyant model, he can suit all types of riders (from the most beginner who wants to learn and follow another horse quietly without taking the hand, or a more confirmed rider who will put it forward).

 

On the piste, he has less experience but is nevertheless super easy. It does what it is asked of it even with the youngest students (see video), it can also be ridden bareback at 3 gaits, you can stand up, go around the world etc….

 

On a ride, he is a great horse that goes everywhere and is very easy. He has the experience of years of hiking near the Hour Water Dams in the woods, roads, galloping in the fields…. He doesn't take the hand and is mostly ridden American style.

A very nice horse that will put you at ease.

He is in order of passport, transfer document, registered with the CWBC, in order of parrage (bare feet and very good feet), vaccines and vermifuge.

Tel: 0032/494.78.13.86

i (46) (800x576).jpg
IMG_5619 (800x509).jpg
IMG_5543 (600x800).jpg
IMG_5652 (600x800).jpg
DSC_0037 (800x668).jpg
IMG_5584 (800x600).jpg
DSC_0532 (594x800).jpg
i (29) (800x645).jpg
i (30) (800x527).jpg
i (20) (800x578).jpg
IMG_5700 (800x600).jpg
DSC_0129 (800x575).jpg
DSC_0142 (800x513).jpg
DSC_0305 (800x515).jpg
i (44) (800x559).jpg
DSC_0085 (800x535).jpg
DSC_0568 (504x800).jpg
IMG_5605 (800x528).jpg
i (40) (800x575).jpg
i (10) (800x560).jpg
DSC_0341 (800x536).jpg
IMG_5498 (800x600).jpg
DSC_0277 (800x525).jpg
i (13) (800x536).jpg
IMG_20210404_171912_3 (800x488).jpg
DSC_0262 (800x549).jpg
DSC_0126 (800x574).jpg
i (22) (800x602).jpg
DSC_0544 (800x556).jpg
DSC_0109 (800x568).jpg
bottom of page

Zubba, Hongre super sympa,

12 ans, top randonneur

Zubba est le cheval d’un de nos amis qui faisait principalement des balades de courte ou moyenne durée, régulièrement l’été et  sporadiquement l’hiver. Il vivait en prairie avec d’autres chevaux. Suite au déménagement de notre ami pour la ville, il ne peut plus le garder et nous l’a confié afin de lui trouver une bonne famille.

 

Zubba est né le 20/04/2008, toise 1m65+au- et est un modèle assez porteur, il peut convenir à tous types de cavaliers (du plus débutant qui désire apprendre et suivre un autre cheval tranquillement sans prendre la main, ou un cavalier plus confirmé qui le mettra en avant).

 

En piste, il a moins d’expérience mais est néanmoins super facile. Il fait ce qu’on lui demande même avec des plus jeunes élèves (cfr vidéo), il peut également être monté à cru aux 3 allures, on peut se mettre debout, faire le tour du monde etc….

 

En balade, c’est un super cheval qui passe partout et qui est très facile. Il a l’expérience des années de randos près des Barrages de l’eau d’heure dans les bois, les routes, galop dans les champs…. Il ne prend pas la main et est monté surtout à l’américaine.

Un très chouette cheval qui vous mettra à l’aise.

 

Vidéo : (en cours)

Il est en ordre de passeport, document de mutation, inscrit à la CWBC, en ordre de parrage (pieds nus et très bons pieds), vaccins et vermifuge.

Prix : 4.000€

Tél : 0032/494.78.13.86

© Yeguada de La Luz created with Wix.com